top of page


Our Foundation Members are apart of a select group involved in the ongoing growth and development of the park. Foundation Members are consulted with regarding changes to the operations of Adelaide Hills 4WD Park and in return they receive numerous benefits. 

To find out more about Foundation Memberships, click here

Current 2023 members:

Kevin McCarthy 

Marcin Bal

Sinead Reid 

Neale Reid

Joshua Schutt

Steven Centofani 

Aaron Poland 

Ben Braid

Alex Westmacott

bottom of page